(I'm not 100% sure this is the correct place to post this, but the help will be appreciated none the less)
I was recently asked to create a user content section(via Joomla) for the company I am working for.
Everything is now working correctly. There is however one change they would like me to make.
On the "add new document" page there is a permission and publishing section which is unnecessary and should be removed. Apparently this can only be removed that deleting and…